客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  辽阳新世纪酒店 (Liaoyang New Century Hotel)位于白塔区新运大街,临近京都购物中心、辽阳乐购、家乐福等购物场所;周边环绕广佑寺、曹雪芹纪念馆、王尔烈故居等景点,位置优越。
  辽阳新世纪酒店 (Liaoyang New Century Hotel)荣获ISO9000/ISO14000国际双体系认证,建筑面积20000平方米。酒店风格独特,装修豪华典雅、气势恢宏。客房配套设施齐全,环境温馨雅致。
  酒店拥有优雅气派的大堂、豪华现代化的娱乐设施以及浪漫典雅的中餐厅,美味佳肴,精致细腻。酒店秉持“服务至上,宾客至上”的经营理念,提供优质的服务,是宾客官贾商务、社会活动、家居旅行的理想选择。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Liaoyang New Century Hotel is located in Xinyun Street, Baita District, close to shopping centers such as Kyoto Shopping Center, Liaoyang Tesco, Carrefour, and is surrounded by attractions such as Guangyou Temple, Cao Xueqin Memorial Hall, and Wang Erlie's Former Residence.

Liaoyang New Century Hotel won ISO9000 / ISO14000 international dual system certification, with a building area of 20,000 square meters. The hotel has a unique style, luxurious and elegant decoration, and magnificent. The guest rooms are fully equipped with facilities and the environment is warm and elegant.

The hotel has an elegant lobby, luxurious and modern entertainment facilities, and a romantic and elegant Chinese restaurant. The delicacies are delicate and exquisite. Adhering to the business philosophy of 'service first, guest first', the hotel provides high-quality services, and is an ideal choice for guests' official business, social activities, and home travel.